Company Profile

Shenzhen kaibo Optoelectronic Co.,Ltd. was established in June 2010 with registered capital of 35 million. Its headquarters is located in Shenzhen, the capital of reform and innovation, daring to take the lead. The company covers an area of more than 10,000 square meters, and has established branches and offices in Dongguan, Suzhou, Chengdu, Wuhan, Hefei and other places. The company has passed IATF16949:2016 and ISO 9001:2015 and other international management standards system certification. The company's LED lamp series products have been recognized and praised by many well-known brands at home and abroad in the automotive front and rear loading market, especially in automotive LED. Headlamp module, automotive LED taillight module and LED automotive instrument display have excellent performance. Kaibo Lamp, born with specialty, is an intelligent manufacturer of your trustworthy lamp solution service.

Kaibo Optoelectronics currently employs more than 300 people, including more than 50 R&D personnel, 2 senior engineers, 5 PhD and Master, 1 overseas returnee, and more than 80% of the staff with college or higher education occupies the management of Kaibo Optoelectronics. We have a strong production team, technology research and development team, sales after-sales team and management team, clear division of labor, team assistance ability, can better provide one-stop service to customers.

Kaibo Optoelectronics has been adhering to the road of independent innovation and development, actively devoted to the development of energy-saving and environmental protection lighting, adhering to the brand concept of innovation, constantly increasing investment in research and development of new technologies and products, and providing more "low-carbon" for mankind.

Kaibo Optoelectronics has been adhering to the road of independent innovation and development, actively devoted to the development of energy-saving and environmental protection lighting, adhering to the brand concept of innovation, constantly increasing investment in research and development of new technologies and products, and providing more "low-carbon" for mankind.

Corporate Culture

Contact Us

Shenzhen kaibo Optoelectronic Co.,Ltd

Tel:020-29835896

Complaint Call:Mr. Zhang 15353246885

Web:http://192.168.1.199:881

Email:kai@iccra.net

Add:West B Entrance of Furong Industrial Zone, Shajing Furong Avenue, Baoan District, Shenzhen City

Add:West B Entrance of Furong Industrial Zone, Shajing Furong Avenue, Baoan District, Shenzhen City

Complaint Call:Mr. Zhang 15353246885

E-Mail:kai@iccra.net

Web:http://192.168.1.199:881

Fax:020-29825861

Focus on KBO Wechat Public Number

Online Consultation 在线咨询
020-29835896 联系电话
Online Message 在线留言

WeChat Attention 微信关注
QQ
Position
Tel
Message

公司简介

广州市光电有限公司_二八杠游戏登录_最新赌博娱乐平台_信誉手机赌城下注成立于2010年6月,注册资金3500万,总部设立于敢为人先的改革创新之都广州。公司占地面积10000余平方米,并于东莞、苏州、成都、武汉、合肥等地设立了分公司及办事处,公司已通过IATF16949:2016及ISO9001:2015等多项国际管理标准体系认证;公司LED车灯系列产品在汽车前装与后装等市场领域得到众多国内外知名品牌的认可与好评,尤其在汽车LED前大灯模组、汽车LED尾灯模组及LED汽车仪表显示等领域表现优异。车灯,凭专业而生,是您值得信赖的车灯整体解决方案服务提供智造商!

光电现有员工300余人,其中研发人员50余人,拥有高级工程师职称有2人,博士、硕士5人,海外留学海归1人,大专及以上学历的职员占到光电管理层80%以上。我们拥有强大的生产团队,技术研发团队,销售售后团队以及管理团队,各司分工明确,团队协助能力强,能够更好地为客户提供一站式服务。

光电一直坚持自主创新发展之路,积极献身于节能环保照明事业的发展,秉承着践行创新的品牌理念,不断加大对新技术、新产品的研发投入,为人类提供更多的“低碳

光电一直坚持自主创新发展之路,积极献身于节能环保照明事业的发展,秉承着践行创新的品牌理念,不断加大对新技术、新产品的研发投入,为人类提供更多的“低碳

企业文化

联系我们

广州市光电有限公司_二八杠游戏登录_最新赌博娱乐平台_信誉手机赌城下注

电 话:020-29835896

投诉电话:张先生15353246885

网 站:http://192.168.1.199:881

Email:kai@iccra.net

地 址:广州市白云区云开大道工业园47号

Copyright 广州市光电有限公司_二八杠游戏登录_最新赌博娱乐平台_信誉手机赌城下注

技术支持: CNSZ

集团网群
弘富瑞 莱嘉光电 弘翰光电 弘亮光电
在线咨询 在线咨询
020-29835896 联系电话
在线留言 在线留言

微信关注 微信关注
QQ
位置
电话
留言